All the THINGS I’ll Have Time For

When I don’t have time to clean the fridge because I have homework to do…
When I’m 3 episodes behind on Girls because I have homework to do…
When I decide not to go out with my friends because I have homework to do…

These are the times that I fantasize about all the things I will have time to do once I graduate.  I’ll have time to:

  • Get my nails done. I’ll even have time to do them myself!
  • Go to the eye doctor and get new reading glasses.
  • Cook all of the recipes I’ve flagged in Taste of Home (yes, I get Taste of Home magazine and yes, I flag all the recipes I want to make – SEE!)
  • Write more blog posts and do more make up tutorials
  • Work out EVERY DAY!
  • Actually go to yoga and hopefully prevent running injuries
  • READ…FOR FUN!!!  Here’s my list.
  • I also want to reread the Harry Potter series and the complete works of Jane Austen.
3 thoughts on “All the THINGS I’ll Have Time For

Comments are closed.