Crunch Time, Bitches!

No, not those crunches. I have 4 weeks left of class. In that time I have A LOT to do:

  • Lean Applications reading assignment – I just have to read a WHOLE BOOK, NBD.
  • Lean Applications Final Project & Presentation – This can be a research project or literature review.  Oh wait, I HAVE TO READ A WHOLE OTHER BOOK, NBD.  GAH.
  • Lean Applications Final – You know, that large test.  Covers concepts from the whole course.  OI.
  • AND 2 more regular homework assignments for lean.

That’s one class.  And you know what the other class is.  Or you probably don’t, because it’s like not a regular class.  Optimization and Complexity, motherfuckers.  The bane of my existence.  I have 4 more homeworks and as many extra credit problems as she assigns.  My grade is up to a 70%.  It just needs to reach 74%.  SO CLOOOOOSE.

This morning I realized that I will not be home for breakfast, lunch and dinner any day this week until Saturday.  I also didn’t exercise yesterday.  I did, however, go to physical therapy today and she had some interesting insights.  She thinks most of the pain I’ve felt and am feeling is from tendinitis, not the torn ligament.  So, we’re working on.  I’m keeping this place in business.

Sorry, I’m a little manic.  I think that will be my general state for the next 4 weeks.  And then I’ll be MIA partying for probably a week.  This is all to say, I’m throwing any form of a blog post schedule out the window.  I’m rolling with the mania.

reaction animated GIF

 

4 thoughts on “Crunch Time, Bitches!

  1. Pingback: Workout Wednesday 4/1 | Quitters Never Win

  2. There’s not a lot I can say becuase the truth is, this sounds tough. I do think you’re the type to pull it off though, and probably look super cute doing it. Head down, good luck, see you on the other side. 😉

Comments are closed.