Sunday Runday 7/19

This is a free form week.  On Monday, my thighs were so weak that when I laughed too hard, I would lose my balance and fall instead of being able to catch myself!

Nothing happened Friday through Sunday because I was in Long Island for the weekend visiting the (future) in laws and eating my days worth of calories at Wendy’s.

SUMMARY

  • PT = 0 x
  • Miles = 0 miles
  • Workouts = 2x

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 7/13 – Nothing.  Stretched a bit.  Iced a bit.  Took Advil.  Worked from home.  Walked 1400 steps.
  • Tuesday 7/14 –  Dumbbell Arm Workout (2 sets of 20 w/5 lb weights) + 30 Sit Ups + 30 Russian Twists
  • Wednesday 7/15 – Foam Roll – Finally.  My thighs hate me.
  • Thursday 7/16 – Recovery Yoga – My thighs are starting to work again.  I no longer walk like a zombie.
  • Friday 7/17
  • Saturday 7/18
  • Sunday 7/19

GOALS:

  • EVERY DAY: 5 Burpees, 2 Pull Ups, 5 Uneven Squats
  • Monday – PT + Yoga Pre-Run
  • Tuesday – Run
  • Wednesday – PT + 15 Minute Abs
  • Thursday – Run
  • Friday – PT + Full Body and Legs Workout
  • Saturday – Run
  • Sunday – Rest
