Sunday Runday 11/15

I am still sick.  Worse than when I went to the doctor.  Lots of coughing = no running.

SUMMARY

  • Day 6 – 13 of the November Core ChallengeX
  • 0 runs X
  • 1 PT sessions X

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 11/9 – Day 6*-8 of November Core Challenge 
  • Tuesday 11/10 – Core Challenge Days 9 & 10 
  • Thursday 11/12 – Core Challenge Days 11 & 12* + PT
  • Friday 11/13 – Core Challenge Days 13 – Okay, while I’m glad I’m sticking with this, doing 5 minutes of abs every day isn’t exactly a good work out.  I really hope this cough goes away soon, so I can run, too!
    • *Rest Days in the Challenge

GOALS:

I want to catch up on the Core Challenge because they won’t send me into a coughing attack…hopefully.  I’m gonna go ahead and say no running this week for me.  I NEED TO GET BETTER!  I hate being sick.

