Make Up Monday – Blue on Blue

I was feeling creative the other day and lined my eyes with a dark blue eyeliner from Sephora [review] and the light turquoise (actually called Blue Hawaiian) Eyetini eyeliner [review].

I used the Sephora eyeshadow I bought recently in Blonde Ambition to highlight, then I used Toasted Almond from the Sephora Dreams palette across my lid (this is a very Sephora brand heavy post…you’re welcome for the free publicity).

Then I lined with the dark blue and the light blue over it.  Topped off with curled eyelashes and black mascara.

2 thoughts on “Make Up Monday – Blue on Blue

    • No! Really? That’s the one thing I HAVE to do even if I wear no makeup. I have long, dark lashes (I know, poor me), but if I don’t curl them, you can’t see them AT ALL from the front. They just stick straight out.

Comments are closed.