Make Up Monday: Affordable Sephora Christmas List

This list couldn’t possibly include everything I want from Sephora (all pictures from www.sephora.com), but here some of the things I can afford that I’ve been drawn to while shopping for others (and subsequently added them to my own Christmas list).

His & Hers Minimergency Kits ($14 and $16, respectively) – How cute would these be for the wedding?!  And how on earth do they have everything you’d need and still cost less than $20?!?!  Way to go, Sephora!  Seriously, the girl one has a tampon, breath freshener, sewing kit, double sided tape…the list goes on…and on…and on.

L’Occitane Almond Delights ($16) – This comes with a body wash, hand and body lotion, but under fancy names.  Literally, I had to read the description to figure out what the hell “milk concentrate” does.  BUT, who doesn’t love the smell of almonds and feeling fancy?  All for $16?  Sign me up!

Sephora Wishes Come True Palette ($15) – This is the same category as the Dreams palette I bought a few months ago and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (seriously, I use it more than my Make Up For Ever palette and it costs $40 less).  So, I’d be pretty stoked to get the Wishes Come True palette which has less eyeshadow, but more variety of color, and has a pink blush plus two highlighters.

Deborah Lippmann Undressed Shades of Nude nailpolish set ($34) – Usually, I’m all about the bright, unexpected colors (think opaque, matte lime green), but lately I’ve been drawn to more neutral nails (maybe it’s the bride in me?).  I love this set of, which would make ombre neutral nails pretty easy.  THe name is pretty cute, too!

