Make Up Monday: Fun Color Combo

I was really tired the other morning, but yearning for more than a neutral smokey eye, so I grabbed random colors that spoke to me and the results turned out great! 

I started with Blonde Ambition from Sephora (lower left) under the eyebrow and on the inner crease.  Then INSPR all over (mid-top right; this was an Ipsy sample that is a warm, coppery brown).  I lined with my dark blue crayon from Sephora (middle) and filled in the outer corner and crease with a dark blue from L’oreal (far right).  Yes, that’s correct, a 75% off sticker on a L’oreal product!  I bought this years and years ago.  It must have cost $1.  Here are the results!

20151230_064935.jpg

The blue blended with the copper so, so well!  It’s not a color combination I would have tried, had it not been for lack of sleep and lack of coffee.

One thought on “Make Up Monday: Fun Color Combo

  1. Pingback: Makeup Monday: Sephora Collection – Rio Palette | Quitters Never Win

Comments are closed.