Deck of Cards Workout

I made my deck of cards workout!  Some of them only have 4 exercises, 1 for each suit.  That sounds boring, so I just wrote down all the things I could think of, with regard for the number of reps (like, I only wrote “Pull Ups” on the 2 or 3 cards, not the Ace [14]).

20160322_181711.jpg

Hell yeah, they’re Obama cards.  2 – 10 is face value of reps.  J=11. Q=12. K=13. A=14.  Here’s all the exercises I put in:

  • Goblet Squats
  • Squats
  • Single Leg Squats
  • Russian Twists
  • Lunges
  • Lateral Lunges
  • Donkey Kicks
  • Fire Hydrants
  • Push Ups
  • Pull Ups
  • Sit Ups
  • Oblique Sit Ups
  • Tricep Dips
  • Spider Plank
  • 30 Second Plank
  • Plank Reach Throughs
  • Burpees
2 thoughts on “Deck of Cards Workout

  1. Pingback: Sunday Runday 4/3 | Quitters Never Win

Comments are closed.