Sunday Runday 5/15

SUMMARY

  • Run 3x per week
    • Total Mileage = 6.94 miles
  • Workout 2x per week  X
    • 6 Week 6 Pack  X
    • Arms and back workout OR a full body workout
  • 1 hour of Yoga
  • PT 3 times
    • First time in awhile that I’ve done all my PT!
  • Avg 1350 calories/day <— SO CLOSE!  My average was 1385 per day.
  • Weight = 136 lbs
    • I think, maybe, no more Fuck It Days 😦  They are effective in getting me to eat healthier the other 6 days of the week, but I literally gained 2 pounds in a day this week.  I ate s’mores for lunch and beer and mac and cheese for dinner.  Maybe, Fuck It meals?

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 5/9 – PT
  • Tuesday 5/10 – 1.86 mile run [10:01 pace] – This was supposed to be a nice, short recovery run, but my legs are still screaming from the 5K last week.
  • Wednesday 5/11 – 30 minutes of Yoga for Athletes + PT – I don’t know why I ever bookmarked this video.  It’s so boring, and doesn’t stretch what I need.  Blech.
  • Thursday 5/12 – 2 mile run [10:26 pace] – Everything is still a struggle.  Can’t wait for 3 miles on Saturday.city broad city broad
  • Friday 5/13 – 2×15 Arm Workout – One workout and my arms look bomb.  Broad City comedy central flirting abbi jacobson how you doin
  • Saturday 5/14 – 3 mile run [11:34 pace] – And that’s how slow I run when I don’t have friends to follow.  I need to get better at pacing myself, because this felt like I was going fast.
  • Sunday 5/15 – Yoga + PT

GOALS:

Same as this week, but my “long” run will be 4 miles.

  • Run 3x per week
  • Workout 2x per week
    • 6 Week 6 Pack
    • Arms and back workout OR a full body workout
  • 1 hour of Yoga
  • PT 3 times
  • Average 1350 calories/day

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Runday 5/15

    • Some are better than others. Videos on runners world are good, and on YouTube, I like the more targeted ones (I.e. Yoga for quads or hips, etc.).

Comments are closed.