Sunday Runday 5/22

SUMMARY

  • Run 3x per week 
    • Total Mileage = 8.2 miles
  • Workout 2x per week 
    • 6 Week 6 Pack 
    • Arms and back workout OR a full body workout 
  • 1 hour of Yoga X
  • PT 3 times 
  • Avg 1350 calories/day X — Since I didn’t “use” a Fuck It day this week, my average skyrocketed to 1621, but I s’pose it’s better to know the whole story.  UGH.  I hate watching what I eat.  I love watching myself each whatever the fuck I want.
  • Weight = 136 lbs

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 5/16 – 6 Week 6 Pack – I have written down all the exercises from this video, so I did this workout without the video because I wanted to watch Veep.  It never feels like I do as much work though, without Jillian’s frenetic pace.
  • Tuesday 5/17 – 2 mile run [10:28 pace] – I seriously don’t know how to run faster without other people.
  • Wednesday 5/18 – PT
  • Thursday 5/19 – 2 mile fartlek run [10:20 pace] – I did 4 sprints within this run…and had to walk after each one.  My legs are jello.
  • Friday 5/20 – 4.16 mile run [10:21 pace] – Fuck Yes!  I did my long run at the same pace as my short/easy/fast run.
  • Saturday 5/21 – PT
  • Sunday 5/22 – 2×15 Arm Workout + PT

GOALS:

  • Run 3x per week
    • Thursday is my next 5K in the Summer Series.  28:03 is the time to beat!…which is nuts because the fastest I run by myself is barely 10 min/miles. 
  • Average 1350 calories/day

You will notice that I took out all workouts and PT.  It doesn’t mean I won’t do anything, because I will.  What it DOES mean is that my focus is on food.

 

 

