Sunday Runday 5/29 … Tuesday edition

SUMMARY

  • Run 3x per week X
    • Total Mileage = 5 miles
  • Avg 1350 calories/day X
    • My 5 day average was 1610, already not looking good.  Then, I took a 3 day vacation from counting calories that coincided with a trip to Portland, ME for a wedding.  It is guaranteed that I am well over my target, what with brewery tours and open bars, not to mention the amazing food.  The wedding was at Grace and it was such a nice venue.  I’ll be back on the wagon this week.  Promise.
  • Weight = 135 lbs

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 5/23- 1.8 mile run [10:14 pace]
  • Thursday 5/26 – 5K RACE in 27:44!!!! – THAT, my friends, is an 8:53 min/mile average pace.  Holy fucking shit.  I should probably stretch or foam roll or something.

GOALS:

  • Run 3x per week
  • Average 1350 calories/day

 

 

 

