Sunday Runday 7/3

SUMMARY

  • Run 3x per week
    • Total Mileage = 11 miles
  • Yoga 2x X
  • PT 2x 
  • Boot Camp 
  • Avg 1350 calories/day X 
    • 1538 calories/day

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 6/27 – PT
  • Tuesday 6/28 – 4 mile run [10:57 pace] – Much better than my 12 min pace on 6 miles the other day, but I missed my sister.
  • Wednesday 6/29 – PT + Boot Camp
  • Friday 7/1 – 3 mile run [10:57 pace] + Rock Climbing – My body is SO sore from boot camp that every step of that run was a struggle.  Rock climbing was fun, but scary.  I didn’t go up all the way because I didn’t like falling.  I think I like bouldering more than top-roping.
  • Sunday 7/3 – Arm Sculpting Challenge + 4 mile run [10:48 pace] – Arm challenge starts off easy.  Running is never easy.  It was so fucking hot out.

GOALS

  • Run 3x
  • PT 2x
  • Arm Sculpting Challenge
  • Yoga 2x
  • Average 1350 calories/day
  • Boot camp

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Runday 7/3

  1. Way to go! Ugh. I needed to take a break but I am dying to start working out again! If I can make it work with this new baby, I am going to stat running.

    • First of all, congrats on growing another human!!! That sounds like a workout all by itself! I feel like I’ve basically stopped “blogging” lately, and just used this as a fitness journal — which is working for my fitness, at least.

      • Thanks Briana!It is haha. This pregnancy is so much heavier than my last one lol. I hope she isn’t like 12 pounds. Getting up and sitting down is seriously a workout this time haha.
        It really does help to journal your diet and workouts. I started doing that too in the evenings. It really holds you accountable. Great job!

Comments are closed.