Sunday Runday 7/10

SUMMARY

  • Run 3x per week 
    • Total Mileage = 12.3 miles
  • Yoga 2x 
  • PT 2x X
  • Boot Camp 
  • Arm Sculpting Challenge 
  • Avg 1350 calories/day X
    •  1417 calories/day … getting close!  AND my average for July is 1365!!

WORKOUTS

  • Tuesday 7/5 – Arm Sculpting Challenge + 3 mile run [10:18 pace]
  • Wednesday 7/6 – Bootcamp This fucking bootcamp is legit.  Every exercise to point of exhaustion – shaking, wobbly arms.
  • Thursday 7/7 – Arm Sculpting Challenge – After bootcamp, this was vicious.
  • Friday 7/8 – Yoga + 2 mile run [9:31 pace]
  • Saturday 7/9 – Arm Sculpting Challenge + 7 mile run [11:27 pace] – Faster than my 6 miles 2 weeks ago, but my hips are killing me!
  • Sunday 7/10 – Deep Stretch for Hip Flexors & Quads 

GOALS

There’s another 5K this week, so I cancelled my Boot Camp class.  I’ve got a lot going on after work and I’m supposed to start an online class on R Programming that I’m starting right now instead of doing PT.

 

