Sunday Runday 7/17

SUMMARY

  • Run 3x per week 
    • Total Mileage = 13.5 miles
  • Yoga 2x X
  • PT 2x
  • Arm Sculpting Challenge 
  • Avg 1350 calories/day X
    • 1556  calories/day — I don’t wanna talk about it.

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 7/11 – PT + Arm Sculpting Challenge
  • Tuesday 7/12 – Deep Stretch for Hips + 2.8 Mile Run [10:12 pace]
  • Wednesday 7/13 – PT + Arm Sculpting Challenge – This arm challenge is getting boring.  I like more variety, but I know that repetition begets progress, so, I’ll stick with it.
  • Thursday 7/14 – 5K [8:54pace] – Chip time says 27:40! … SO CLOSE to my PR of 27:36.
  • Friday 7/15 – Arm Sculpting Challenge
  • Sunday 7/17 – 7.5 mile run [12:49 pace] – I was hungover dehydrated and it was in the 80’s and sunny.  BLECH.  Oh…AND…I saw some dude passed out with a half drank bottle of liquor on the steps of a school.  This was 2 blocks past a police station, so I jogged back and told a police officer.  Between that and getting lost, I ended up adding half a mile to my 7 mile run AND past ZERO water fountains.  But, I was really feelin my outfit before I left.wp-1468806606622.jpg

GOALS

Same goals again.  No boot camp this week.  I have a doctor’s appointment, a laser hair removal appointment and my hair and makeup trial.  Oh, and we’re helping friends move on Saturday.

 

