Sunday Runday 1/29

SUMMARY

  • JANUARY RESOLUTION: Drink 3 bottles of water per day
  • Run 3x  
    • Total Mileage = 12.4  miles
  • PT 5x X

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 1/23 – 4.1 mi @ 11 min/mi
  • Tuesday 1/24 – PT
  • Wednesday 1/25 – 5.1 mi @ 11:34 min/mi + PT
  • Thursday 1/26 – 3.2 mi @ 11:23 min/mi – Hell yes, I hit my running goal finally.  My ankles/tendons are a little worse for the wear, but I did it!

GOALS

  • JANUARY RESOLUTION: Drink 3 bottles of water per day
  • FEBRUARY RESOLUTION: No alcohol on weeknights
    • Generally, I define weeknights as Sunday through Thursday.  However, I’m making an exception for Superbowl Sunday and Thursday 2/9, which is the first night of my ski trip, which is vacation.
  • Run 3x: Target total = 12 miles
  • PT 5x
  • Boxing
    • Hell yeah it’s back on the list!
