Sunday Runday 2/26

SUMMARY

  • FEBRUARY RESOLUTION: No alcohol on weeknights X
  • Run 3x
    • Total Mileage = 10.5 miles
  • PT 4x

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 2/20 – PT + Yoga – just a quick 5 minutes of yoga, but yoga nonetheless.
  • Tuesday 2/21 – PT + 2.25 mi @ 11:31 min/mi – My 1st run in over a week.  UGH.  It was…ok.
  • Wednesday 2/22 – PT 
  • Thursday 2/23 – 3.3 mi @ 11 min/mi – Also really bad.  Lots of walking.
  • Saturday 2/25 – PT
  • Sunday 2/26 – 5 mi @ 11 min/mi – Holy shit, the this was the windiest run I’ve ever run.  As if my body wasn’t working against me already, the wind blew my headphones out twice.

GOALS

  • FEBRUARY RESOLUTION: No alcohol on weeknights.  Only 2 more nights of this ridiculous resolution.  Then onto running 50 miles in a month.
  • Run 3x  with a 6 mile long run
  • PT 4x
