Sunday Runday 4/2

SUMMARY

  • Run 3x 
  • PT 4x X
  • MARCH RESOLUTION: 50 Miles 
  • APRIL RESOLUTION: Go to bed by 9:30pm on weeknights
    • Yeah, this week is only 1 night…

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 3/27 – 3.2 mi @ 11:24 min/mi – Yeah, I squeezed out another 3 miles after 12 miles in the last 3 days.  I don’t think this was the brightest idea, but now I only have 4 miles left to meet my March goal!
  • Wednesday 3/29 – 2.1 mi @ 12:58 min/mi
  • Thursday 3/30 – 1.8 mi @ 11:02 min/mi – Yeah, that’s all I did, because that’s all I needed to do to meet my gooooooaaaaaalll soccer goal celebration usa boom GIF
  • Saturday 4/1 – Kickboxing and PT
  • Sunday 4/2 – Ab Workout

GOALS

  • APRIL RESOLUTIONS: Go to bed by 9:30PM every night
    • So, I’m traveling for work this week.  IDK how this will be accomplished.  I may have just set myself up for a failure month like February when I thought I could NOT drink every day.  Bahahaha
  • Run 3x
  • PT 4x
