Sunday Runday 5/21

SUMMARY

  • Run – just run X 
    • Total 0.00 miles
  • PT 4x
  • MAY RESOLUTIONS: Don’t buy anything for yourself ✓ 
  • Yoga – 60 minutes X

WORKOUTS

  • Monday 5/15 – nothing
  • Tuesday 5/16 – PT
  • Wednesday 5/17 – nothing
  • Thursday 5/18 – nothing
  • Friday 5/19 – nothing
  • Saturday 5/20 – nothing
  • Sunday 5/21 – nothing

Holy crap, I did a whole lot of nothing this week.  Well, not nothing.  I watched entire seasons of Big Little Lies, Girls and Master of None.  I also went out for drinks at 2pm on Saturday and got home at 3am.  I also went to a baby shower.  These are all accomplishments in their own right, trust me.

It’s one week.  I’m not going to beat myself up over it.  I just can’t let it continue.

GOALS

  • MAY RESOLUTIONS: Don’t buy anything for yourself (no clothes, makeup, etc.) – necessities only
    • This has been going well so far.  I’ve mostly broken my habit of online window shopping.  I’ve only spent money on food for myself and joint activities.  This is all with the (very large) exception of my tattoo…
  • Marathon training:  This week was supposed to be 3, 3, and 8 miles, but since I didn’t run last week at all, I’m changing one of the 3’s to a 7.
    • Week 4: 5 – 3 – 7
    • Week 5: 7 – 3 – 8
    • Week 6: 3 – 4 – 10
    • Week 7: 3 – 4 – 11
  • PT 4x
  • Yoga – 60 minutes
